Blogia
stavroulix

Je suis ENArque!!!!!

Je suis ENArque!!!!! A new era begins! I entered the National School of Public Administration!!I came 37th out of 150, and I managed to get into the department I wanted, that of Tourist Economy and Development. I’m sooooo happy! So now, I may have actual facts about a carrer to talk about in my blog! Tongue out I know nothing about classes yet but I’ll keep my loyal readers informed! (hoping they may increase in number!) I’m ready to go out there and attract all those sun-craving tourists and history-lovers, as well as potential investors, ship-owners, international jet-set, actors (two or three in particular who are my favourites, they won’t resist a government official call will they?) and of course I think I will simply have to go and fetch them! (meaning I want to travel!!) Please don’t think of me as a bureaucrat! I will bring a new meaning to the word! And yes I’m going a bit crazy out of joy so please forgive any extravagant phrases!

3 comentarios

Yota -

Sygxaritiria sou eipa kai apo konta. xronia polla gia ta genethlia sou! bika na dw ti neotero prostheses sto blog, alla exeis na grapseis ena mina k ta eixa ksanadiavasei ola! giati?!!!! min paraponiesai loipon oti den bainw sixna, afou kai esi den grafeis sixna. allwste emeis ta leme k apo konta. filakia!

O gnwstos apo to Parisi -

Pswnara ... ;-)

Mpravo re fatsa.

Dimitris -

Dear future bureaucrat!

I am so happy to visit the blog in such a successful moment of your life!

Tourist economy and development? So, where does it lead to??? Are you gonna hang out with our beloved Avramopoulos?

or will you bring the glory of our greek islands to the faaar east?? thats a trip you should now consider...

by the way, it so cool! yesterday, after reading your email, I turned on the TV, started watching the news and saw Karamalis and Koizumi shaking hands in Tokyo! did you already get involved in that:)

congrats and have lots of fun !!!!!!