Blogia
stavroulix

I am a puzzle

I am a puzzle

Metaphorically and literally!! But I was wondering if sometimes my character is too much of a puzzle for my friends to put up with! I am sure about one thing, the last two years have changed my character COMPLETELY, maybe it's not very obvious to others but it's obvious to me.

Anyway..vraiment it has been a month since I last wrote..although nothing very special happened apart from the B day, that was YESTERDAY! Happy birthday to meeeeeee....cumpleaaaañooos ffeeeeliiiizzzz....(I'm 24 in case you're wondering) and tomorrow night comes the FIESTA hiiiihaaaaaaa!!

 

I also wanted to say something else...but I forgot Undecided 

2 comentarios

Yota -

Hello!I'm one of the lucky ones who were at the Fiesta. Your birthday party was perfect! Alles Gute wuensche ich dir! filakia!

Claudia -

Hey girl happy birthday and congratulations as well
x x x