Blogia
stavroulix

Sex and the city- Am I the next Hollywood superstar?

Sex and the city- Am I the next Hollywood superstar? Los Serrano is my favourite Spanish series. Sex and the city is my other (american)favourite series. And of course I have bought the "shoebox" with all the episodes!The series (especially season six) reminds me of Paris -salut les filles!-and of course you didn't know that I have starred in a movie have you?!Ha! Co-starred actually with my friend Matthias!(hey Matze :P)We are both superstars now, somewhere in Japan!It was actually a fine day when we decided to go for a walk close to the Panthéon..was it?When this kind japaneese movie director approached -our star shone bright so it wasn't difficult for her to spot us!She was absolutely convinced that we were the perfect protagonists for her next blockbuster! A japaneese documentary!!(well everyone has to start from somewhere).All we had to do was sit in a cafe and drink orange-juice! (well, I said it was a documentary.People in documentaries don't talk too much anyway!)So, don't be surprised if you see me walking on the red carpet next year (the Academy Award Carpet of course, after the one in Cannes bien sur!!)
This and much more things happenned during my wonderful euromasters programme which you didn't have the chance to know at the time they happenned because last year I didn't know about blogs :)) So now, you'll get to know all my adventures!!(lucky you, hein?)

1 comentario

Clo -

hey que bueno lo de la serie, so you are famous in Japan xDDD i adore sex&the city (en españa se llama sexo en nueva york) i am totally addicted to it,i see it in the cable tv, and also im getting old episodes from the internet...