Blogia
stavroulix

VACACIONES

VACACIONES As my few loyal readers correctly pointed out, I should update my blog as I came back from my wonderful holidays!First of all though, I'd like all of my three or four readers to cheer for the fact that I had a comment by a new reader!!!(who I hope will not limit himself to only one appearence!!hihihi thanks Aaron)I certainly have sooo many things to tell about Lefkada that I think i'll limit myself to a brief, concise and inclusive...WWWOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ok no, I'll write a bit more :)Great beaches, wonderful colours, beautiful sea, good food and my sweetheart!! ;)
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh I want MORE!

2 comentarios

Yota -

Lefkada is a great island. The beach of the photo, "Porto Katsiki", is wonderful; the best beach I've ever been. (And I've visited a lot of greek islands and beaches.)

Aaron -

Hehe so I guess that "emanon" gets a pass mark then :)